TRLA 2024 Elections Committee Announces Winning Candidates - in this year's Election of Board Directors held today Saturday, May 25, 2024

Please join us in a hearty Welcome to our 3 New Board Directors!

Frank Beissel - Judi McClelland-Murphy - Diana Ramm

Congratulations Frank, Judi and Diana!

Final Election Results - Tallied & Announced at the Annual Meeting Today

In Alphabetical Order, by Last Name

<u>Name</u>	Total Count
Frank Beissel	170
Tiffany Forsyth	99
Craig Johnson	96
Judi McClelland-Murphy	221
Adam Pehrson	129
Diana Ramm	167
Marv Springer	69

We would like to express that we feel TRLA was fortunate to have so many worthy candidates running in this year's election. A heartfelt thank you to all of them for their willingness to serve their community.

We also would like to take this moment to give sincerest thanks to our 2024 Nominating & Elections Committee members: Killarney Martinez, David Waters, Melissa Lane, Gaya O'Neall Deák, Lui Antal Deák and Rosalie Bianchi; Board Liaisons: Joe Martinez and Judi McClelland-Murphy; Board Member Counters & Witnesses: Steve Stevens, Joe Martinez and Julie Farrell; and, last but not least, our intrepid Elections Committee Volunteer Counters, Witnesses & Registrars: Barb Stevens, David Waters, Gaya O'Neall Deák, Kandy Abbott, John Ellett, Jeff Waddell, Melinda Aubuchon, Rhett Renaud, Rosalie Bianchi, Rose Carlson, Sarah Renaud and Wade Aubuchon.

This has been a challenging election season for all involved, but we have been fortunate to have such dedicated individuals step up to serve their community in this difficult time with blinders on to get the job done with utmost attention to detail, ready willingness, personal integrity and mindfulness of the solemn responsibility of the task at hand. Thank you each and every one for doing an outstanding job to get us to today and for meticulously counting votes in what may have been the election with the highest participation ever by members of Timberlake Ranch Landowners' Association.

Congratulations for a job well done.

Thank you,

- the TRLA 2024 Elections Committee